yaboH5Project Euclid governance

Governing Board

  • Gerald Beasley,Carl A.Kroch University Librarian,Cornell University
  • Steve Cohn,Director,Duke University Press
  • Rob Dilworth,Journals Director,Duke University Press
  • Leslie Eager,Director of Publishing Services,yaboH5Project Euclid (Duke)
  • David Ruddy,Director of Information Technology,yaboH5Project Euclid (Cornell)
  • Dean J.Smith,Director,Cornell University Press
  • Erich Staib,Senior Editor for Math Journal Relations,Duke University Press
  • Gail Steinhart,Scholarly Communication Librarian,Cornell University Library

Advisory Board

yaboH5Project Euclid'sAdvisory Boardis composed of mathematicians,publishers,and librarians,and it provides strategic,programmatic,and fiscal guidance for the project.


yaboH5Project Euclid is jointly managed and operated byCornell University LibraryandDuke University Press.

Cornell University LibraryDuke University Press